Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
President's Service Award
Share |
Previous President's Service Award Recipients
2014 Ryan Grella, PT, DPT, OCS
2012 Senator Bill Montford
2012 Representative Tom Goodson
2011 Michelle Higdon (FPTA Staff)
2010 Tracey Estok, PT
2009 Laura "Dolly" Swisher, PT
2005 Denise Overlock, PT
2003 Thomas Zeller, PT
2001 Sue Lindeblad, PT
2000 Joyce Lawson, PT
1997 Sandra Riegor, PT
1996 Rick Shutes, PT
1996 Kent Knisley, PT
1996 Steve Forbush, PT
1991 Ray Patterson, PT
1991 Cheryl Hill, PT
1990 Mary Thigpen, PT


Special Note

This award is no longer active. Our congratulations and thanks are extended to all recipients.


Any physical therapist or physical therapist assistant had been a member of the FPTA and performed or provided exceptional service to or on behalf of the Florida Physical Therapy Association.


Mission & Goals
Board of Directors
Assembly of Representatives
Florida Delegation to HOD
FPTA Committees
Be Involved
FPTA Staff

Twitter Feed
more Calendar

PTPubNight Orlando Dr. Phillips

PTPubNight Orlando UCF

Hot Topics
PT for Pain

PT for Pain is a project of the Florida Physical Therapy Association (FPTA), dedicated to improving the health, wellness and quality of life of people in Florida by advancing the practice of physical therapy.

Visit Website

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal