Welcome to the Northern District of the FPTA. Districts provide members with an opportunity to get involved at a local level. Please feel free to browse this page, visit the photo gallery and see what events are planned.


upcoming District events



District Leadership

Regional Director: Ashley Samuel 2019-2021
Chair: Donni Welch-Rawls 2018-2020
Vice Chair: Anne Boddy 2019-2021
Secretary: Christine (Plutschack) Robertson 2019-2021
Treasurer: Amanda Grant 2018-2020

Chief Assembly Rep: Jen Fogel 2018-2020

PTA Rep: Christine Greenberg 2018-2020

Sub District Chair – Tallahassee: Christine (Plutschack) Robertson
Sub District Chair – Gainesville: Kevin Lulofs-MacPherson
Sub District Chair – Jacksonville: Heather Moran
Sub District Chair - Ocala: Stacy Campbell

Nominating Committee Chair: Lindsay Perry 2018-2020
Nominating Committee Sr. Member: Rachelle Studer 2018-2020
Nominating Committee Jr. Member: Heather Moran 2018-2020

Assembly Representative

Jennifer Fogel

Christine Greenberg

Donni Welch-Rawls

Sandy Davis

Raine Osborne

Kevin Lulofs-MacPherson

Matt Daugherty

Antonio Nogueras

Nando Malaman

Tony Cere

Catherine Buchanan (Boissoneault)

Margaret Nonnemacher

Lisa Nichols

Mike Chiarelli

Lori Hurtak

Suzanne Questell

Carly Autrey

Heather Moran

Jodi Liphart

Melissa Daly

Lindsay Perry


Alternate Assembly Reps

Nicole Nicholas

Counties in District:
  Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla
  Major Cities:

Gainesville, Jacksonville, Ocala, St. Augustine, Tallahassee

 Other Cities and Towns:

Alachua, Fernandina Beach, Flagler Beach, Green Cove Springs, Jacksonville Beach, Lake City, Live Oak, Macclenny, Orange Park, Palatka, Palm Coast, Perry, and Starke

800 N Calhoun St #1A
Tallahassee, FL 32303
PH: 850.222.1243
FAX: 850.224.5281
Join Our E-mail List