Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Linda Crane Research Grant Recipients
Share |
2018 Linda Crane Research Grant Recipient
Previous Linda Crane Research Grant Recipients
Jamie Holloway, PT, DPT, PhD
2017 Anita Davis, PT, DPT, DAAPM, CEAS
2016 Peter Sprague, PT, DPT, OCS
2015 Rose Pignataro, PT, DPT, CWS
2014 Carolyn Patten, PT, PhD
2013 Rose Pignataro, PT, DPT, CWS
2012 Denis Brunt, PT, PhD
2011 Steven Ambler, PT, DPT, MPH, OCS
2010 Samuel Cheng, PT, MS, ScD
2009 Leah Nof, PT, MS, PhD
2008 No award given
2007 No award given
2006 Jason Highsmith, PT, DPT, CP
2005 Lisa Farrell, PT, PhD, ATC
2004 Keiba Shaw, PT, MPT, MA, EdD
2003 Russell Smith, PT
2002 Cheryl Dodge, PT
2001 Rick Wilson, PT
2000 Catherine Page, PT


  1. The principal investigator must be a member in good standing in the FPTA and have been a member in good standing of the APTA for the past 3 years.
  2. The topic area will be a clinical outcome study in any area of physical therapy that specifically relates to the APTA Guide to Physical Therapist Practice.


Interested applicants may review additional information, the contact person and deadlines will be announced on this website and through the FPTA Weekly Update.
Twitter Feed
more Calendar

3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
2019 Spring Conference Exhibitors

3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
2019 FPTA Spring Conference

Hot Topics
PT for Pain

PT for Pain is a project of the Florida Physical Therapy Association (FPTA), dedicated to improving the health, wellness and quality of life of people in Florida by advancing the practice of physical therapy.

Visit Website

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal