Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
FPT-PAC Donors 2019
Share |

2019 FPT-PAC Contributors

Thank you for your contribution!

Return to FPT-PAC home

Contribute to FPT-PAC

Donate Online Pledge Form
Contribute through PT4PT:


Guardian of the Profession

President’s Circle


Catherine Patla

Rob Stanborough

Northern District

Robert Sillevis

Meryl Alappattu

Jamie Dyson

Ruth Jenkins

Joseph Rusinowski  

Kathy Swanick 

Teresa Hanson

Ginger Hoang Le

Mark Bishop

Greg Hartley

Brenda Dorman

Mary Connors

Neva Kirk-Sanchez

Lori Gusman

Eric Shamus


Student Star


Kimberly McCloughan

Katharine Kounnas

Paula Shulthiess

David Capote 

Kenneth Amsler

Joan Miller

Ketul Shah

Timothy Leslie

Richard Romeis

Martha Bloyer

Ashley Samuel 



Briana Wyatt

Jessica Peer

Uzair Mohammad Hammond Kayce Whitbeck

Ashleigh-Jo Darby

Alyse Hausman

Brooke Tate

Sebastian Gill

Mary Bowers

Andrea Longnion

Jean-Marie McCauley

Patricia Joan Shea

Charles Maurice Steinmann

Daniel Walsh

Daniel Curtis

Vanessa Ziccardi
Christopher Karl Kopp
Elsa Drevyn

Amy MCBreen-Babb






Twitter Feed
more Calendar

PT Pub Night Ft. Myers

PT Pub Night Orlando UCF

Hot Topics
PT for Pain

PT for Pain is a project of the Florida Physical Therapy Association (FPTA), dedicated to improving the health, wellness and quality of life of people in Florida by advancing the practice of physical therapy.

Visit Website

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal