Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
FPT-PAC Donors 2018
Share |

2018 FPT-PAC Contributors

Thank you for your contribution!

Return to FPT-PAC home



Guardian of the Profession

President’s Circle


Catherine Patla
Meryl Alappattu
Rob Stanborough
Anthony Pribila & Bradley Young

Eric Douglass
Thomas Eberle
Laurie Shimko
Jamie Dyson
Joseph Rusinowski, Jr
Kathy Swanick

Eric Chaconas
Melissa Daly
Tad Fisher
Greg Hartley
Brenda Dorman
Mark Bishop
Linda Dachs
Jeff Miller
Clifton Rizer
Eric Shamus
Lawrence Rickert
Joanne Rickert


Student Star


Karen Cascardi
Jodi Liphart
Amy McBreen-Babb
Juan Jose Villeda
Dan Curtis
Katharine Kounnas
Kimberly McCloughan
Debra Gray
Kenneth Amsler
David Brown
Christine Kluckhohn
Joan Miller
Laura Bunso
Priscilla Raasch-Mason
Timothy Leslie
Donni Welch-Rawls
Amber Yampolsky
Rob Sillevis
Stanley Wilson
Cynthia Neville
Martha Bloyer
Richard Gamble
Christine Tsang
Jeremy Wehking
Bruce Cathcart
Kelly Krenkel
Amanda Williamson

Erica Parazo
Rachel Crawford
Christina DeCoveny

Kelli Walsingham
Becca Ditwiler
Vanessa Ziccardi
Charles Steinmann
Christopher Kopp
Raine Osborne
Kevin Lulofs-MacPherson
Jack Front
Anthony King
Janis Ballard
FPTA Northern District
John Leschitz
Patty Sage
Brittany Giammalvo
Dimitri Cosmios
Laureen Gilmore
Peter Lord
James Love
Samantha Stryke
Tatiana Yarymovych





State Advocacy
Federal Legislation
Key Contact Program

Contribute to FPT-PAC

Donate Online
Pledge Form
Contribute through PT4PT
Twitter Feed
more Calendar

PT Pub Night Ft. Myers

PTPubNight Orlando UCF

Hot Topics
FBPT Approves Rule Authorizing Dry Needling
We are happy to report that the Florida Board of Physical Therapy voted on February 8, 2018, to adopt a rule that outlines the requirements for practicing Dry Needling. Learn more

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal