FPT-PAC Donors 2020

2020 FPT-PAC Contributors

Thank you for your contribution!

Return to FPT-PAC home

Contribute to FPT-PAC

Donate Online Pledge Form
Contribute through PT4PT:


Guardian of the Profession

President’s Circle


Robert Sillevis

Catherine Patla

Meryl Alappattu

Jamie Dyson

Ellen O'Bannon

Kathy Swanick
Brenda Dorman


Arie Van Duijn

Mary Connors


Student Star


Ginger Snead

David Capote

Elsa Drevyn

Katharine Kounnas

Kim McCloughan

Kim Scales

Dan Curtis

Chris Mulvey

Emma Mason

Amado Mendoza


Alyse Hausman



Vanessa Ziccardi

Sandra Riegor

Lindsay Perry






800 N Calhoun St #1A
Tallahassee, FL 32303
PH: 850.222.1243
FAX: 850.224.5281
Email: info@fpta.org
Join Our E-mail List