East Central

Welcome to the East Central District of the FPTA. Districts provide members with an opportunity to get involved at a local level. Please feel free to browse this page, visit the photo gallery and see what events are planned. You may contact the district leadership via the information below, FPTA members may view complete profiles on the right after signing in.


2020 Election RESULTS



District Leadership

Regional Director: Mary Connors
Chair: Christine Davidson
Vice Chair: Lorena Ramirez
Secretary: Ali Parrish
Treasurer: Liam Barton
Chief Assembly Rep: Donna Goldson-Piper
PTA Rep: Laura Ugurlu
Nominating Committee Members:
Amber Yamplolsky

*Also Assembly Representatives

Counties in District

Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie, Sumter, and Volusia

Major Cities

Daytona Beach, Titusville, Melbourne, Ft. Pierce, Orlando, Kissimmee, and Merritt Island

Other Cities and Towns

Altamonte Springs, Apopka, Cape Canaveral, Casselberry, Clermont, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, DeLand, Deltona, Edgewater, Eustis, Gifford, Hobe Sound, Holly Hill, and Indialantic

800 N Calhoun St #1A
Tallahassee, FL 32303
PH: 850.222.1243
FAX: 850.224.5281
Email: info@fpta.org
Join Our E-mail List