Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
FL Delegation to APTA HOD
Share |

The APTA House of Delegates is an APTA policy-making body comprised of voting and non-voting chapter delegates. The House meets annually for three successive days each spring.

Chief Delegate

Steve Ambler

FPTA President & Delegate

Jamie Dyson

2017-2018 Delegates

Meryl Alappattu Eric Shamus
Bruce Anderson Kathy Swanick
Mark Bishop Arie van Duijn
Martha Bloyer Christine Davidson-  East Central District
Greg Hartley Ashley Samuel - Northern District
Gina Musolino Melinda Cumbaa - Northwest District
Raine Osborne Thomas Eberle - Southeast District
Catherine Patla Paula Shulthiess - Southwest District
Leiselle Pilgrim
Rebecca Ditwiler - West Central District

Alternate Delegates 

Lori Gusman - First Alternate Matt Daugherty - Second Alternate

PTA Caucus Representative

Kelli Walsingham

PTA Alternative Caucus Representative

Sammy Stryke

Members may visit the Florida Delegation to the APTA Workspace for additional information.


Twitter Feed
more Calendar

Northern District 1st Quarter Meeting

2/15/2019 » 2/16/2019
2019 FPTA Student Conclave #FPTAConclave

Hot Topics
PT for Pain

PT for Pain is a project of the Florida Physical Therapy Association (FPTA), dedicated to improving the health, wellness and quality of life of people in Florida by advancing the practice of physical therapy.

Visit Website

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal