Special Interest Groups: Acute Care
Group Pages

Acute Care SIG Calendar
Acute Care SIG Library
Join the Acute Care SIG

Acute Care SIG Leadership

Co-Chair: David Brown
Co-Chair: Archana Vatwani
Secretary: Evelyne Orlander
Treasurer: Shannon Cagan
Program Director: Barbara Smith
Student Liaison: Maya Betz-Otero


Access the bylaws of the ACSIG at this link (pdf).
Recently Updated Profiles
Christine D. Robertson, Nicole A. Thompson, Erin M. Hale, Connie S. Winkler, Yvonne Steffens

Upcoming Events
2019 Annual Conference & Assembly of Representatives
Thursday, September 19, 2019
2020 FPTA Annual Conference
Thursday, September 24, 2020

David P. Brown
Archana R. Vatwani


800 N Calhoun St #1A
Tallahassee, FL 32303
PH: 850.222.1243
FAX: 850.224.5281
Email: info@fpta.org
Join Our E-mail List