Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This page provides a complete listing of important dates and events for the FPTA, its districts and related entities. Click the event name for details and online registration (if available).

 


Save
Save
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
PT Pub Night Sarasota
5/25/2018
Location: University Park, Florida    Time: Start at 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

 
PTPubNight Ocala
5/26/2018
Location: Ocala, Florida    Time: Start at 11:00 AM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Northern District Toasting to the Future
6/1/2018
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: Start at 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
2018 Ninja Survival Course - Northern District
6/9/2018
Location: St. Augustine, Florida    Time: Registration begins at 7:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Northern District Super Saturday Meeting 2018
6/16/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: Reg Starts at 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
PTPubNight Jacksonville
6/21/2018
Location: Jacksonville Beach, Florida    Time: Start at 6:30
 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
CCIP Level 2 - Ft Myers
7/7/2018 » 7/8/2018
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida    Time: Start at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
CCIP Level 1 Keiser/Ft. Lauderdale
8/3/2018 » 8/4/2018
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:00-5:30 on Fri. 8:00-5:00 on Sat.
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
Cardiopulmonary Integration into PT Practice
8/25/2018
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: Start at 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
2018 SW District 3Q Meeting & Presentation
9/11/2018
Time: Start at 6:00
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
2018 FPTA Annual Conference
9/26/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference Exhibitor Registration
9/28/2018 » 9/29/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
2019 FPTA Student Conclave
2/15/2019 » 2/16/2019
Location: Coral Gables, Florida   
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
2019 FPTA Spring Conference
3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
2019 FPTA Annual Conference
9/19/2019 » 9/22/2019
Location: Championsgate, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Twitter Feed
more Calendar

5/25/2018
PT Pub Night Sarasota

5/26/2018
PTPubNight Ocala

Hot Topics
FBPT Approves Rule Authorizing Dry Needling
We are happy to report that the Florida Board of Physical Therapy voted on February 8, 2018, to adopt a rule that outlines the requirements for practicing Dry Needling. Learn more



Save
Save
Save
Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal