Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Student Liaisons to the FSSIG
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

First Name

Last Name

Position

DPT Program

E-mail

Dominique

Tull

Liaison

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University

dominique1.tull@famu.edu

Nick

Larghi

Chair

Florida Gulf Coast University

 

Kristie

Serrano

Secretary

Florida International University

kserr018@fiu.edu

Max

Oliver

Core Ambassador

Florida International University

aptasa.corefl@gmail.com/ oliverm1990@gmail.com

 

 

Liaison

NOVA Southeastern University-Tampa

 

Alice

Nimmo

Liaison

NOVA Southestern University Ft-Lauderdale

an708@nova.edu

Veronica

Valencia

Liaison

SW District

vvalenciavictor9666@eagle.fgcu.edu

Sara

Chizmar

Vice-Chair

University of Central Florida

smchizmar@knights.ucf.edu

Maria

Hierholzer

liaison

University of Florida

mhierholzer@ufl.edu

Lyle

Pavuk

Liaison

University of Miami

lap52@miami.edu

Megan

Gray

Liaison

University of Miami

m.gray7@umiami.edu

Darius

Stukes

Liaison

University of North Florida

N00442914@ospreys.unf.edu

 

 

 

University of South Florida Pensacola

 

 

 

Liaison

University of South Florida Tampa

 

Jerica

Rode

Director at large

University of ST. Augustine

jericarode@gmail.com

 

 

 

PTA Program

 

Tiffany

Fiorilli

Liaison

Broward College

trfiorilli@gmail.com

 

 

 

College of Central Florida

 

 

 

 

Concorde Career Institute- Jacksonville

 

Kesia

Derilus

Liaison

Concorde Career Institute- Miramar

kderilus@gmail.com

 

 

Liaison

Daytona State College

 

 

 

 

Florida Gateway College

 

Craig

Cooper

 

Florida National University

coop8605@hotmail.com

 

 

Liaison

Florida State College at Jacksonville

 

 

 

 

Gulf Coast State College

 

Kaylee

Bolton

Liaison

Herzing University

kbolton@herzing.edu

Nicole

Rivera

Liaison

Hodges University

nrivera3@mail.hodges.edu

 

 

Liaison

Indian River State College

 

 

 

 

Keiser University - Jacksonville

 

 

 

Liaison

Keiser University
West Palm

 

Jordan

Perez

Liaison

Keiser University- Ft-Lauderdale

J.Perez83@student.keiseruniversity.edu

 

 

 

Keiser University Lakeland

 

Erin

Grekin

Liaison

Keiser University- Sarasota

E.grekin@student.keiseruniversity.edu

Yusimil

Perez Rodriguez

Liaison

Miami Dade College

yusimil.perez001@mymdc.net

Monica

Garcia Gonzalez

Liaison

Miami Dade College

MONICA.GARCIA029@MYMDC.NET

 

 

 

Pensacola State College

 

 

 

Liaison

Polk State College

 

 

 

Liaison

Santa Fe State College

 

Chris

Chisler

PTA Director

Seminole State College of Florida

warrenchisler@msn.com

Emily

Steinman Liaison

South University- West Palm Beach

esteinman@yahoo.com

 

 

South University-Tampa

 

 

 

 

St. Petersburg College

 

Bianca

Coleman

Liaison

State College of Florida

bcolem11@student.scf.edu

 

 

Liaison

Taylor College

 

Jen

Rivas

Liaison

The Praxis Institute

jenirivas12@gmail.com

 

 

Twitter Feed
more Calendar

11/30/2017
PTPub Night Tampa

1/19/2018 » 1/20/2018
2018 FPTA Student Conclave #2018Conclave

Hot Topics
2017 Florida License Renewal
The current licensure year ends November 30, 2017. The FPTA approves continuing education courses for course providers and individuals seeking license renewal. Click here for more information.



Save
Save
Save
Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal