Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Southeast District Announcements
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

2015 SE District Slate of Candidates

The SE District Nominating Committee has released the following slate of candidates for its 2015 leadership elections. Please contact Stanley Wilson with questions.


District Chair

Director of Practice

Director of Membership


Marilys Randolph
Kelly Krenkel
Nancy Smith
Eileen Garay
Claudia Medeiros
Matthew St. Aimee
Jamie Strawser Srinath



Twitter Feed
more Calendar

PTPub Night Tampa

1/19/2018 » 1/20/2018
2018 FPTA Student Conclave #2018Conclave

Hot Topics
2017 Florida License Renewal
The current licensure year ends November 30, 2017. The FPTA approves continuing education courses for course providers and individuals seeking license renewal. Click here for more information.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal