Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Districts: East Central District
Group Pages

Counties in District

Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, St. Lucie, Sumter, and Volusia


Major Cities

Daytona Beach, Titusville, Melbourne, Ft. Pierce, Orlando, Kissimmee, and Merritt Island


Other Cities and Towns

Altamonte Springs, Apopka, Cape Canaveral, Casselberry, Clermont, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, DeLand, Deltona, Edgewater, Eustis, Gifford, Hobe Sound, Holly Hill, and Indialantic





Welcome to the East Central District of the FPTA. Districts provide members with an opportunity to get involved at a local level. Please feel free to browse this page, visit the photo gallery and see what events are planned. You may contact the district leadership via the information below, FPTA members may view complete profiles on the right after signing in.

District Leadership

Regional Director: Brenda Dorman

Chair: Christine Davidson
Vice Chair: Lorena Ramirez
Secretary: Amber Yampolsky
Treasurer: Amanda Williamson

Chief Assembly Rep: Jeff Miller

PTA Rep:  Vacant



Christine R. Davidson
Chief Assembly Rep
Jeff Miller
Nominating Committee Member
Jacquelyn T. Brenner
Nominating Committee Member
Amber M. Miller
Regional Director
Brenda Dorman
Amber M. Yampolsky
Amanda Williamson
Vice Chair
Lorena Ramirez

Upcoming Events
2017 EC District Meeting - Medical Errors
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2018 FPTA Student Conclave
Friday, January 19, 2018
2018 FPTA Annual Conference
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Twitter Feed
more Calendar

2017 EC District Meeting - Medical Errors

PTPub Night Tampa

Hot Topics
2017 Florida License Renewal
The current licensure year ends November 30, 2017. The FPTA approves continuing education courses for course providers and individuals seeking license renewal. Click here for more information.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal