Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Past Presidents Committee
Share |

CHAIR:  Catherine Patla 

 Kathy Swanick 2013-present  
 Sheila Nicholson  2009-2013  Barbara White  1960-1962
 Catherine Patla - 2007-2009  Andrew A. Orsini 1958-1960
 Mark Stoff - 2003-2007  John W. Hedrick 1956-1958
 Gary Walters - 1999-2003  Hazel Robertson1954-1956
 Nancy Watson - 1996-1999  Edna Knowlton 1952-1954
 Jim Ball - 1992-1996  Audrey C. Lester1950-1952
 Paul Hughes  - 1988- 1992  Ellen H. Smith 1948-1950
 Cheryl Hill - 1981-1988  Ada G. Winstanley 1946-1948
 Frances Eckland - 1978-1981  
 Barbara J. Bradford 1974-1978  
 Thelma M. Holmes 1970- 1974  
 Joyce M. Flaig - 1968-1970  
 Ivan C. Kline - 1966-1968  
 Fred M. Rutan - 1964-1966  
 Martha C. Wroe 1963-1964  

Charter Members of the Florida Physical Therapy Association

 Helen Bowen
 Pearl Brockman
 Imogene Buschmann
 Carol Jacobs
 Ellen H. Smith
 Blanche Otto Vandiviere
 Ada G. Winstanley



Mission & Goals
Board of Directors
Assembly of Representatives
Florida Delegation to HOD
FPTA Committees
Be Involved
FPTA Staff

Twitter Feed
more Calendar

8/1/2015 » 8/2/2015
CCIP Course - University of Miami - Coral Gables

2015 NW District 3Q Meeting

Hot Topics
Why FPTA Matters
As a result of the hard work of FPTA members, lobbying team, staff and other supporters, the FPTA has been able to make a positive impact on the ability of PTs, PTAs and students to practice in Florida. Here are some past successes and how they made such a difference.

Join Our E-mail List



PT/PTA Schools

Public Info

Membership Directory

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal