Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
FL Delegation to APTA HOD
Share |

The APTA House of Delegates is an APTA policy-making body comprised of voting and non-voting chapter delegates. The House meets annually for three successive days each spring.

Chief Delegate

Gina Musolino

FPTA President & Delegate

Kathy Swanick

2015-2016 Delegates

 Meryl Alappattu  Sandra Riegor
 Steve Ambler  Eric Shamus
 Bruce Anderson
 Arie van Duijn
Mark Bishop  Carol Levine- East Central District
 Martha Bloyer
 Matthew Daugherty - Northern District
 Jamie Dyson
 Melinda Cumbaa - Northwest District
 Greg Hartley
 Thomas Eberle - Southeast District
William McGehee  Rick Douglass - Southwest District
 Leiselle Pilgrim
 Rebecca Edgeworth- West Central District

Alternate Delegates 

Amber Yampolsky- First Alternate  

PTA Caucus Representative

Brenda Dorman

PTA Alternative Caucus Representative

Kelli Walsingham


Mission & Goals
Board of Directors
Assembly of Representatives
Florida Delegation to HOD
FPTA Committees
FPTA Staff

Our Mission
The FPTA membership is dedicated to improving the health, wellness and quality of life of people in Florida by advancing physical therapist practice.


Members may visit the Florida Delegation to the APTA Workspace for additional information.


Twitter Feed
more Calendar

PTPubNight Miami

2016 SWD 4Q Meeting and Presentation

Hot Topics
2016 PT Month
The first two weeks of the month we’ll be giving you #ChoosePT patient stories and tools for practice leading up to PT DAY OF SERVICE on October 15th. Visit site

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal