Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
President's Service Award
Share |
Previous President's Service Award Recipients
2014 Ryan Grella, PT, DPT, OCS
2012 Senator Bill Montford
2012 Representative Tom Goodson
2011 Michelle Higdon (FPTA Staff)
2010 Tracey Estok, PT
2009 Laura "Dolly" Swisher, PT
2005 Denise Overlock, PT
2003 Thomas Zeller, PT
2001 Sue Lindeblad, PT
2000 Joyce Lawson, PT
1997 Sandra Riegor, PT
1996 Rick Shutes, PT
1996 Kent Knisley, PT
1996 Steve Forbush, PT
1991 Ray Patterson, PT
1991 Cheryl Hill, PT
1990 Mary Thigpen, PT


Special Note

This award is no longer active. Our congratulations and thanks are extended to all recipients.


Any physical therapist or physical therapist assistant had been a member of the FPTA and performed or provided exceptional service to or on behalf of the Florida Physical Therapy Association.


Mission & Goals
Board of Directors
Assembly of Representatives
Florida Delegation to HOD
FPTA Committees
Be Involved
FPTA Staff

Twitter Feed
more Calendar

PTPub Night Tampa

1/19/2018 » 1/20/2018
2018 FPTA Student Conclave #2018Conclave

Hot Topics
2017 Florida License Renewal
The current licensure year ends November 30, 2017. The FPTA approves continuing education courses for course providers and individuals seeking license renewal. Click here for more information.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal